Fact Sheet


Officers/Owners
Lloyd Henderson, President
(Administrator-Project Mgr/Estimator)
lloydh@hendersonfabrication.com


Theresa Henderson, Secretary/Treasurer
(Administrator, PR-HR)
hfi@hendersonfabrication.com
theresah@hendersonfabrication.com

Management

Bob Chase, General Manager
bobc@hendersonfabrication.com

Alisha Kelly, Controller
alishak@hendersonfabrication.com

 


Bay City Staff


Mary Nell Harvey, Admin Assistant.
marynellh@hendersonfabrication.com

ARick Galbreath, Director of Production

Erich Diener, Estimator/Project Mgr.
erichd@hendersonfabrication.com

Keith Landgrebe, Estimator/Project Mgr.
keithl@hendersonfabrication.com

Angela Hadash, Document Control



Detailing Staff

 



Victoria Office
Chuck Wiegand, Office Manager
arlenh@hendersonfabrication.com

Cyril M. Hoelscher, Detailer
cyrilh@hendersonfabrication.com

Dee Sanchez, Detailer
dees@hendersonfabrication.com

Herbert Coy, Detailer
herbertc@hendersonfabrication.com

Kim Uresti, Checker
kimu@hendersonfabrication.com

 


Contact Numbers
(979) 245-5350 (Phone)
(979) 245 5000 (Fax)

Physical Address
3107 Nichols Ave
Bay City, TX 77414
(Deliveries Only)

Mailing Address
PO Box 659
Bay City, TX 77404-0659

Years in Business

28 Years
(Established in Nov., 1987)


Type of Fabrication
Structural & Miscellaneous Steel For Commercial & Industrial Concerns

Personnel & Size of
Facilities
Office: Bay City: 9; Victoria: 5; Production:
18-24 employees Office: 2,300 Sq Ft; Shop Bldg: 20,500 Sq Ft Located on 5 acres

Fabrication Capacity
450 Tons/Month

Size of Projects
Preferred
1-1000 Tons

Trade References
See Credit References under
"Tax Info"
D & B# 02-149-8985
Tax ID # 76-0609670
Workman's Comp & Gen. Liability Ins.
Certificates Provided Upon Request
Houston Certified-Registration # 586
All Crafts AWS Certified

PO Box 659 3107 Nichols Ave. Bay City, TX. 77404-0659 979-245-5350
979-245-5000

hfi@hendersonfabrication.com


(back to the top)

HOME